Good Morning

Dear mr Blog. This is your unexpected revival. The dream of London is long since dealt with and finished, and I have new goals. My aim is down under, and the plan is to go there as soon as i get the money. As you might understand, I'm back in "da mothaland", and to tell you the truth, Sweden is goddamned freezing at the moment. I'm not really missing London, but I am defenetely missing the freedom, and all the lovely people I had the pleasure of meeting. I'm also missing the Aussies, and I feel stuck with all the boring Swedes around me. Thank God there is alot of tourists at the restaurant.

So this entry will ´be the start of the new dream. As soon as there is SEK 50 000 in my bank account im leaving this shithole. Sydney, here I come.

I'm also hoping to be able to bring R ans C.

x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0